The People of NHSGC

2011 North East Regional Consortia meeting: Directors and staff on a boat in Portsmouth Harbor

Director: Antoinette Galvin
University of New Hampshire Research Professor and NH Space Grant Consortium Director Toni Galvin joined NHSGC in 1999. Her research interests include solar wind composition.

Assistant Director: David Heirtzler
David Heirtzler is a physicist and research engineer at UNH, and has been working on Space Grant since 2016.

Outreach Coordinator: Jan Heirtzler

NHSGC Business Manager: Linda Tibbetts
Linda is Assistant Director of the Earth Systems Research Center at UNH's Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans, and Space, and is the NHSGC business manager.

BAE Systems of N.A. Representative: Dale Rickard
Dale Rickard is a Technical Director and Engineering Fellow at BAE Systems, Space Products and Processing, Manassas, Va.

Community College of N.H Foundation: Christine Barton
Ms. Barton is the Grants and Donated Funds Administrator for CCSNH.

Dartmouth College Representative: Kristina Lynch
Dartmouth Professor of Physics and Astronomy, Kristina Lynch is an experimental physicist specializing in the plasma physics of the auroral ionosphere. She has been teaching at Dartmouth since 2002; prior to that she worked in the Univ. of NH Space Science Center.

FIRST Representative: Dia Stolnitz
As Director of Client Experience, Ms. Stolnitz is our liaison to FIRST and the FIRST progression of programs (FLL, FTC, FRC).

McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center Representative: Jeanne Gerulskis
Executive Director of the McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center, Jeanne Gerulskis has been affiliate representative to the NH Space Grant Consortium since 1999.

Mount Washington Observatory Representative: Brian Fitzgerald
Director of Education for the Mount Washington Observatory, Brian administers the educational programs on the mountain.

Plymouth State University Representative: Samuel Miller
An Associate Professor of Meteorology at Plymouth State University, Samuel Miller also serves as Director of Research for the Judd Gregg Meteorology Institute.